Girls Junior Varsity Softball, Girls Varsity Softball · May 5 is Softball Senior Night

softball seniors 2015On Tuesday, May 5 the Rowan County Lady Vikings will recognize its six seniors.  The Senior Day ceremony will take place approximately 30 minutes prior to the 6:00 p.m. game at Lady Viking Field against Russell Independent.

The Rowan County senior softball players that will be honored are Courtnae Bolander, Becca Duff, Abby Hammond, Autumn Meade, Lakeisha Thompson, and Lindsey Wilson.