Multiple Teams · Football Earns EKC Honors

Several area football student athletes were honored at Carter Caves State Park Tuesday.
The first team All EKC players and head coaches were in attendance for the awards ceremony.

First team players from Rowan County were Devin Helvey, Blake Carver, and Jeff Masters.
Second team players from the Vikings squad are Blake Chapman, Andrew Kelsey, and Dalton Martin .
Vikings Receiving an Honorable Mention award are Kayne Perry, AJ Smith, Dylan Fultz, and Brad Thomas .